Is There Mail Today?
Mail is delivered every day but Sundays and the following Holidays:
Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday February 15 Washington's Birthday (President's Day)
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
NOTE: In most locations, Express Mail® deliveries occur even on official U.S.P.S. holidays.





Copyright ©2006-2021 7 South Consulting, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Site hosted and maintained by 7 South Consulting, Inc.